Marketing & CRM
Deletes a refresh token. You can use this to delete your refresh token if a user uninstalls your app.
Note: This will only delete the refresh token. Access tokens generated with the refresh token will not be affected.
Note: This will not uninstall an application from a HubSpot account or inhibit data syncing between an account and a connected application.